



Attendance Register 2023/2024 - Local Governing Body

Name		10 th October 2023	12 th December 2023	27 th February 2024	2 nd July 2024
Sharon Roscoe	Chair of Governors	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Abrar Azam**	Governor	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A
Kathryn Arnott-Gent**	Governor	Absent	N/A	N/A	N/A
Emily Elliott	Governor	Apologies	\checkmark	\checkmark	Apologies
Stuart Cadman	Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Sophie Gooding	Governor	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark	\checkmark
Karen Stracey**	Governor	Apologies	Apologies	N/A	N/A
Kelly Ward	Staff Governor	\checkmark	Apologies	\checkmark	Apologies
Alex Isherwood*	Governor	N/A	N/A	\checkmark	\checkmark
Helen Morris*	Governor	N/A	N/A	\checkmark	\checkmark

*Appointed/elected during the 2023/24 academic year.

** Resigned during the 2023/24 academic year.

Creating outstanding schools that transform learning, lives and communities